Benvenuti In Spiaggia

What Do Our Clients Say?

Villa Palmira, Lanzarote

Data della recensione: 18/02/2019

Nice place to stay with friends. Loved the BBQ place and swimming pool (++ for the inflatable stuff)

Leggi la recensione completa

Villa Julianne Carmen 4, Lanzarote

Data della recensione: 18/02/2019

Very pleasant stay at villa, it was as described on website. Little bit more information with regards to the area maybe helpful to other guests that would not know the area, if they are first timers. We would also recommend for future quests to bring some essentials of hand soap washing up liquid tea coffee as not provided. Overall would recommend the property and have done so with friends since coming back.

Leggi la recensione completa

Casa Ramos, Lanzarote

Data della recensione: 18/02/2019

We had a wonderful few days at Casa Ramos - handy location, beautiful house and the pool is superb! I cannot fault the villa or Agni Travel, thanks to all involved for a wonderful family trip! :-)

Leggi la recensione completa

Villa Suzan, Turkey

Data della recensione: 18/02/2019

The perfect Villa The villa is super modern and clean with lovely touches, we felt perfectly comfortable and the pool and 360 Sea view were amazing. It is literally a few min walk to a gorgeous safe beach for swimming. There are also restaurants in the town.. The Description of the Villa and pictures are as described. We will be back to this Villa in a few months.

Leggi la recensione completa

Villa Eleni, Corfu

Data della recensione: 18/02/2019

One of my favorite Villa Eleni . This was our second time in this villa. Clean, well equipped. We enjoy sitting outdoors grilling and looking at the relaxing sea views. Guess who will be back next year. Mario

Leggi la recensione completa

Villa Emel Paradise, Turkey

Data della recensione: 18/02/2019

Loved it......., great, clean spacious good location..........

Leggi la recensione completa

Villa Nansoula, Cyprus

Data della recensione: 16/02/2019

Wonderful!

Leggi la recensione completa

Villa Martin Morillo, Mallorca

Data della recensione: 16/02/2019

Wonderful holiday in a beautiful and well equipped, and clean, . Superb location- Safe, friendly area - we had a car which was handy for going sightseeing. Agni travel delivered exceptional services, just an email or call away if we needed anything -Highly recommend

Leggi la recensione completa

Villa Bougainvillea, Cyprus

Data della recensione: 16/02/2019

We has the pleasure to stay in Villa Bougainvillea for a week and had a lovely time. It was heaven to wake up to the beautiful view and also have the option to swim in the sea or in the beautiful pool. The location is great - We Hired a car to get around in Cyprus if one is looking for an actual holiday. Lots of restaurants only a few minutes drive. It is about a 30 minute drive to Paphos, but really easy to get to by bus or rental car.

Leggi la recensione completa

Villa Asli Paradise, Turkey

Data della recensione: 14/02/2019

Exceptional Holiday from the moment we arrived. Whaaat a welcome....... Villa was spanking clean and villa definitely well maintained. We enjoyed the swimming pool perfect temperature not to hot not cold at all. The villa is located near everything. Great restaurants and bars . Food amazing. Will be back again this year. The Saunders family.

Leggi la recensione completa

Villa Olivetta, Cyprus

Data della recensione: 14/02/2019

Superb villa, close to Beach. Excellent family holiday. Villa Olivetta is walking distance to the beach and suermarket, which is convenient if you have older children who are more independent. The beach is a 5 minute walk from the villa, therefore a car is not necessary. The villa is very clean and spacious with all appliances. The outside space is surrounded by a wall and garden which gives privacy from other villas. The pool is a good size which we enjoyed. . We had a lovely family holiday and would highly recommend this villa and this area of Cyprus.

Leggi la recensione completa

Villa Kelebek Paradise, Turkey

Data della recensione: 14/02/2019

Paradise in Turkey. Loved my Villa , spotless, well equipped, great location. Very hospitality country. Delicious food, great shopping. Will definitely return.

Leggi la recensione completa

Villa Emel Paradise, Turkey

Data della recensione: 14/02/2019

Perfect Holiday for a girls trip. We loved our villa roomy, tastefully decorated ,clean and well equipped. We stayed in a perfect location , walked mostly everywhere. We enjoyed the restaurants, bars and our favorite was mud baths. We also enjoyed just relaxing by the pool. Thank you Agni travels from us Girls.....

Leggi la recensione completa

Villa Melek Paradise, Turkey

Data della recensione: 14/02/2019

Absolutely Amazing, Great Turkish bath nearby. great location, great everything............

Leggi la recensione completa

Villa Rosamar, Lanzarote

Data della recensione: 14/02/2019

We had a great time and thank you for our stay at the villa.

Leggi la recensione completa

Villa Julianne Carmen 2, Lanzarote

Data della recensione: 04/02/2019

There is no instructions for tv or how to use the tv box, but this villa was very clean, with a perfect location.

Leggi la recensione completa

Villa Blanca, Lanzarote

Data della recensione: 04/02/2019

My sister and I had a great holiday at Villa Blanca. The villa was perfect, very comfortable with everything we needed. It was more spacious than the photos suggested. We loved the location which was close to the marina and even nearer to the supermarket. The location was very quiet which was great. The weather wasn’t the best so we didn’t use the pool but it would have been great if it had been better. We loved the villa and felt very secure. We would definitely book it if we come back to Playa Blanca. .

Leggi la recensione completa

Villa Ramos Uno, Lanzarote

Data della recensione: 04/02/2019

We had a lovely time, the villa was a good size and in a good location. The resort of Puerto Calero is small but lovely and has everything you need, and is close to the airport and bigger resorts.

Leggi la recensione completa

Villa Melek Paradise, Turkey

Data della recensione: 02/02/2019

We have just returned from our stay at Villa Melek Paradise. It is a superb villa close to the supermarket and restaurants. The villa has a well-equipped kitchen and a wonderful garden and areas to sit both in the sun and shade. The people were very kind and attentive hosts and kept everything with great care. They were so easy to deal with and sorted out any problems. Overall our family was overwhelmed by the generosity of our hosts and the local people we met during our visit.

Leggi la recensione completa

Villa Emel Paradise, Turkey

Data della recensione: 02/02/2019

This was our 2nd visit to villa Emel Paradise and it was just as amazing as our last visit. The villa has everything you could possibly want and more. The pool area is fantastic. We have been to Dalyan a few Times and this is the best villa we have stayed in. Christina made the whole booking process simple and a pleasure. It was also a nice touch that she contacted us while we were in Dalyan to see how everything was. Cant rate the villa highly enough and cant wait to return again.

Leggi la recensione completa

Villa Zinia, Cyprus

Data della recensione: 02/02/2019

Lovely Villa and situated in a lovely area. Very modern and spacious for a comfortable stay. Fantastic sea views from this villa. We enjoyed the peaceful serenity we felt from villa Zinia. Couldnt be more pleased with our choice and location. We would highly recommend to friends and family. Janice Weeks

Leggi la recensione completa

Villa Ciutada, Mallorca

Data della recensione: 02/02/2019

Our Family Spent two weeks here, and it never felt crowded. Kids really enjoyed the the lovely clear pool. Very convenient placed for lots of really nice restaurants and bars. The villa is well equipped with spacious outdoor dining, and everything required to cook a bbq was available as we spend evenings outdoors. This Villa is in a private location. We hired a car for explorations and had a wonderful time.

Leggi la recensione completa

Villa Reyes, Lanzarote

Data della recensione: 23/01/2019

Villa was brilliant, loved having the private pool and space to do what we wanted. Lovely secure area, nice little town we were in.

Leggi la recensione completa

Villa Trepuco Uno, Menorca

Data della recensione: 17/01/2019

Great villa in a perfect location Hence why we are booking again!

Leggi la recensione completa

Villa Ramos Uno, Lanzarote

Data della recensione: 16/01/2019

Just home from a great holiday in villa Ramos uno. Cannot recommend it enough. Great villa with lots of space. We travelled with 5 adults and 2 children and had so much room! The pool area is so safe for children because there is a gate to close it off. Villa is a 2 min walk from the Marina which is a lovely quiet area with a few bars and restaurants. I will definitely return to villa Ramos uno!

Leggi la recensione completa

Villa Angelos, Cyprus

Data della recensione: 15/01/2019

Perfect holiday, thank you!

Leggi la recensione completa

Villa Julianne Carmen 1, Lanzarote

Data della recensione: 15/01/2019

We all loved this villa and would definitely stay here again. Thank you

Leggi la recensione completa

Villa Noni, Cyprus

Data della recensione: 14/01/2019

very nice and quiet villa with an excellent view. Polis and latchi very close. The owner George is very friendly and helpful.

Leggi la recensione completa

Villa Dream Tres, Fuerteventura

Data della recensione: 14/01/2019

Once again great island and second time booked with Agni Travel who are very helpful

Leggi la recensione completa

Villa Ramos Dos, Lanzarote

Data della recensione: 14/01/2019

The valuation is very good, has covered our expectations. Everything was perfect

Leggi la recensione completa

Villa Dream Cuatro, Fuerteventura

Data della recensione: 11/01/2019

Everything as advertised. What you see is what you get. The Villa is great, good location, Clean and bright, great facilities and when we required help with something they were very quick to respond and help with no fuss. Many Thanks.

Leggi la recensione completa

Villa Dream Uno, Fuerteventura

Data della recensione: 11/01/2019

Overall very good we were looking for a relaxing break weather supbeb and villa very clean and modern

Leggi la recensione completa

Villa Michalis, Crete

Data della recensione: 10/01/2019

Very warm, clean and well equipped villa, -. An authentic gem in a wonderful environment. Great location in Crete

Leggi la recensione completa

Villa Spyros, Corfu

Data della recensione: 10/01/2019

My family had a fantastic holiday in this wonderful villa. Everything was very clean, the WiFi was good and the pool fantastic. It’s in a great location with parking for a number of cars. We would definitely look to book it again if we return to Corfu.

Leggi la recensione completa

Villa Dream Dos, Fuerteventura

Data della recensione: 10/01/2019

This villa is fantiastic - we stayed last April with our 6 year old daughter & looking to return again this year (and we have never previously stayed at the same villa 2 years in a row)!

Leggi la recensione completa

Villa Ariadni, Corfu

Data della recensione: 10/01/2019

A very pleasant stay at a good villa. Thank you.

Leggi la recensione completa

Villa Julianne Carmen 2, Lanzarote

Data della recensione: 08/01/2019

Excellent Villa with everything you need for a family holiday. Location is great also. We will definitely be back.

Leggi la recensione completa

Villa Dream Cinco, Fuerteventura

Data della recensione: 08/01/2019

Nice place, very quiet and confortable

Leggi la recensione completa

Villa Tamia, Lanzarote

Data della recensione: 08/01/2019

Me and my wife loved it the villa was great and location was excellent

Leggi la recensione completa

Villa Julianne Carmen 4, Lanzarote

Data della recensione: 07/01/2019

Well described. A lovely roomy apartment and pleasant surroundings. The kitchen had all required facilities which was useful. Overall very enjoyable and satisfied with the villa thank you.

Leggi la recensione completa

Villa Palmira, Lanzarote

Data della recensione: 04/01/2019

Good location and enjoyable holiday!

Leggi la recensione completa

Casa Ramos, Lanzarote

Data della recensione: 04/01/2019

Wonderful. Enough space for everyone to have privacy when needed. Very well equipped. Location idyllic. Pool a big plus for children and adults. Cant find anything to fault except that we had to go back to damp and cold Ireland!

Leggi la recensione completa

Villa Stratos, Crete

Data della recensione: 03/01/2019

Very nice place with a private pool which is not visible for neighbors, so it is really very private. Nice sea views. Quite short ride to Chania with a car.

Leggi la recensione completa

Villa Tuco, Lanzarote

Data della recensione: 02/01/2019

Overall we had a lovely time the Villa was exactly described and we couldn’t want any more. It was very relaxing and gave us the space we needed to relax and spend quality time with our family. The cleaner came every 3 days and did a fantastic job. The pool maintanence came more regular and every 2 days to check. I would defiantly recommend and return.

Leggi la recensione completa

Vista Faro, Lanzarote

Data della recensione: 02/01/2019

Great holidays and great location of the apartment.

Leggi la recensione completa

Villa Ramos Uno, Lanzarote

Data della recensione: 02/01/2019

Loved the villa ,very spacious,lovely location.

Leggi la recensione completa

Villa Cal Cristo, Mallorca

Data della recensione: 21/12/2018

We enjoyed our stay very much!

Leggi la recensione completa

Villa Dream Cinco, Fuerteventura

Data della recensione: 21/12/2018

Villa was great, super clean and in excellent state! The pool was heated and we enjoyed everything at the villa, except having the noisy neighbors dogs. Walking distance from town, quiet place, modern villa fully equipped!

Leggi la recensione completa

Villa Alegranza, Lanzarote

Data della recensione: 21/12/2018

Holiday was enjoyable, and the villa is OK for the price we paid. It is in a good position for walking into town. The pool is nice, and was warm enough. Wifi just about OK most of the time, but I understand the system used is not the most reliable.

Leggi la recensione completa

Villa Dream Tres, Fuerteventura

Data della recensione: 19/12/2018

Overall the villa was great and we enjoyed really the holidays.

Leggi la recensione completa

Casa Ramos, Lanzarote

Data della recensione: 18/12/2018

Lovely private Villa. This was a lovely villa that was in walking distance from the beach. We enjoyed the outdoor space with pool and unbelievable sea views. We enjoyed eating out and also take advantage of dining outdoors. We enjoyed our getaway so much and Highly recommend this Villa.

Leggi la recensione completa

Casita Quatro, Lanzarote

Data della recensione: 17/12/2018

This was a very nice villa, perfectly located for those who like it quiet but within easy reach of shops etc. I have used Agni Travel before and they continue to be a very professional company. I will use again in the future. The problem I had with the sofa was dealt with very quickly by the maintenance team. Thank you

Leggi la recensione completa

Villa Altea, Cyprus

Data della recensione: 17/12/2018

We had an amazing stay in this beautiful villa. I would say it was exceptional in terms of contact with Agni Travel and just a brilliant spot location wise. Thank you!

Leggi la recensione completa

Villa Belvedere Rosa, Lefkada

Data della recensione: 15/12/2018

We had a very good time with our family staying in villa verde. Lovely view over the sea. Next year again!

Leggi la recensione completa

Villa Calma, Lanzarote

Data della recensione: 10/12/2018

Villa is fantastic. We are happy with your service.

Leggi la recensione completa

Villa Thalassa, Cyprus

Data della recensione: 06/12/2018

The villa does need some TLC, other than that it is in a good location and is a good property.

Leggi la recensione completa

Villa Pepe, Lanzarote

Data della recensione: 06/12/2018

Good value for money

Leggi la recensione completa

Villa Dream Cinco, Fuerteventura

Data della recensione: 04/12/2018

We did have a problem with dogs barking, but other than that the villa was great in a good location

Leggi la recensione completa

Theophilos 2, Corfu

Data della recensione: 04/12/2018

Great location & view

Leggi la recensione completa

Villa Ramos Uno, Lanzarote

Data della recensione: 04/12/2018

Wonderful villa!! Lots of space for six adults! Nice little pool and comfortable sun beds for everyone. We didnt use the kitchen much as we ate out most of the time but kitchen well equipped in terms of crockery, glasses and kitchen utensils. Villa in an ideal situation.....ten minutes walk from a great choice of bars and restaurants. We absolutely loved our holiday and would certainly return to Ramos Uno again!!

Leggi la recensione completa

Villa San Antonio, Fuerteventura

Data della recensione: 01/12/2018

Great location nice villa and great pool. We choose villa San Antonio as it was perfect for my family and I. Beside the lovely villa the large pool, was our main attraction that we enjoyed day and night. We thank Agni travel and staff for there recommendations.

Leggi la recensione completa

Villa Xenios Dias, Cyprus

Data della recensione: 28/11/2018

Well maintained and the service was excellent! The facilities at the villa were excellent and we thoroughly enjoyed our visit. The pool and BBQ were used extensively and the large outdoor space was a real bonus. The only minus point was the cats that were around the property.

Leggi la recensione completa

Villa Dream Uno, Fuerteventura

Data della recensione: 27/11/2018

Great location, just walking distance away from everything.Friendly and helpful staff at Agni travel. Perfect Villa, clean, cozy, very comfortable bed and pillows. Beautiful views. All around a wonderful stay and highly recommend.

Leggi la recensione completa

Villa Dalia, Cyprus

Data della recensione: 26/11/2018

The location was super and we really enjoyed sitting out on the top veranda each night. Would be good to note that a fair amount of cafes have closed for the season, as this is late November. The November weather temperature was perfect for us and we came home feeling rested and happy.

Leggi la recensione completa

Villa Pepe, Lanzarote

Data della recensione: 26/11/2018

We enjoyed our time at Villa Pepe. The layout of the property suited us and we enjoyed having a heated pool.

Leggi la recensione completa

Villa Suzan, Turkey

Data della recensione: 26/11/2018

a beautiful villa, exceeding expectations. Fabulous pool & lovely interior. Great location but a car is useful. Cant wait to return.

Leggi la recensione completa

Villa Ramos Dos, Lanzarote

Data della recensione: 26/11/2018

Good location

Leggi la recensione completa

Villa Remos, Fuerteventura

Data della recensione: 23/11/2018

We LOVE Fuerteventura and plan to return. The Villa Remos is in the perfect location! Making simple alterations would make this good vacation excellent!!!!!

Leggi la recensione completa

Villa Marina, Kefalonia

Data della recensione: 23/11/2018

Everything was perfect!! We had a wonderful holiday . The island is so beautiful and villa Marina was so lovely . Our children loved the pool and everything was perfect. We will certainly come again and we would recommend Agni Travel to our friends. Thank you for everything!!

Leggi la recensione completa

Sun Beach Villa Tria, Cyprus

Data della recensione: 23/11/2018

Great location. Lovely owners. Nice touch with cake and wine! Thank you.

Leggi la recensione completa

Villa Julianne Carmen 1, Lanzarote

Data della recensione: 23/11/2018

We had a lovely time. There were six adults and the villa had enough room for all of us.

Leggi la recensione completa

Vista Faro, Lanzarote

Data della recensione: 20/11/2018

Villa was pleasant and clean. Well located and nice and quiet. Personal preference, we would have liked a broom to sweep up, but nothing against the villa itself :-)

Leggi la recensione completa

Villa Remos, Fuerteventura

Data della recensione: 19/11/2018

Fantastic. Just got back home and want to get back there. This place was amazing and makes you feel like you are on Holiday.This villa has everything you need. The pool area was roomy and we enjoyed sun bathing! Close enough to everything.l

Leggi la recensione completa

Villa Dream Uno, Fuerteventura

Data della recensione: 15/11/2018

Lovely location, near the town and ideal for our family. I have to address the two dogs across the property, that through no fault of Agni Travel, their barking disturbed us. However, our stay was comfortable, the villa was modern, with light and lots of space. We loved it!

Leggi la recensione completa

Villa Ramos Dos, Lanzarote

Data della recensione: 15/11/2018

This was my first time staying in Villa Ramos Dos and it was fantastic. Agni were a pleasure to deal with and helped me with any queries I had. We travelled with a 3 month old baby and it just made the whole holiday a lot more easier. Everything we needed was in the villa which was very spacious and had everything you needed. It was like a home from home and I cannot wait to return. The private pool was also fantastic and the BBQ area so essentially even though theres a small group of people staying under the one roof; you were not on top of each other as the size of the villa alone meant people could do as they please!! Everything is as it states. The pictures are also the direct pictures of what the villa looks like both inside and out. No photoshopping or editing. What you see is what you get which I was extremely happy with! Thank you to Agni for all their help they were fantastic.

Leggi la recensione completa

Villa Zenon, Cyprus

Data della recensione: 15/11/2018

This is our second stay at Villa Zenon and we have also recommended to friends who have also stayed

Leggi la recensione completa

Villa Gaida, Lanzarote

Data della recensione: 14/11/2018

We cant thank Agni travel enough for recommending this villa and for the most gracious hospitality . This home is stylish, unique and inviting. Agni responded quickly to any and all questions and the outdoor area feels like your own private oasis. Close to restaurants, bars , store and beaches. Thank you again. The Rogers family

Leggi la recensione completa

Villa San Antonio, Fuerteventura

Data della recensione: 14/11/2018

House and location were awesome. So close to everything and the house felt like a home.

Leggi la recensione completa

Villa Blanca, Lanzarote

Data della recensione: 14/11/2018

Fantastic! Location was perfect. No hire car needed and just a few steps from everything. Was the most perfect villa thank you. Weather cloudy first few days, then after was warm and sunny! Thanks for arranging that too!!!!

Leggi la recensione completa

Villa Julianne Carmen 1, Lanzarote

Data della recensione: 13/11/2018

Overall a nice, comfortable villa in a great location with easy access to shops, restaurants and amenities.

Leggi la recensione completa

Kalithea, Corfu

Data della recensione: 12/11/2018

Kalithea is an excellent place to stay, I would definitely come here again

Leggi la recensione completa

Villa Lenio, Corfu

Data della recensione: 12/11/2018

It was a great time for our group. We are really impressed of the quality of your service. For sure we will travel with Agni Travel in the future.

Leggi la recensione completa

Kalisto Beach Villa, Cyprus

Data della recensione: 12/11/2018

Beautiful villa quiet location

Leggi la recensione completa

Villa Dream Cuatro, Fuerteventura

Data della recensione: 12/11/2018

We would return and definitely recommend this property. Spotless, superb pool and temperature. It was very comfortable and we had a relaxing stay! Thank you very much for your service!!! The pool man and cleaning staff visited very discreetly and efficiently cleaned the pool and villa for us. Everything lived up to our expectations.

Leggi la recensione completa

Villa Julianne Carmen 2, Lanzarote

Data della recensione: 12/11/2018

We love the resort and the accomodation was fantastic. Every part of our holiday went without a hitch and the information provided before arrival was excellent - as was the standard of Villa Julianne Carmen 2. Would definitely recommend.

Leggi la recensione completa

Argaka Sun Villa Ena, Cyprus

Data della recensione: 09/11/2018

A good value for money villa in a pleasant agricultural location near to beach, bakeries and small markets. Car hire recommended.

Leggi la recensione completa

Villa Anastasia, Cyprus

Data della recensione: 09/11/2018

Great villa with fantastic location. As sleeps 6 it would benefit from 6 sun beds to keep everyone happy. The owner was of great help and was there whenever we needed him

Leggi la recensione completa

Villa Alexandra, Kefalonia

Data della recensione: 08/11/2018

Fantastic holiday, great location, pictures are great, but the reality is even better. Magical island, friendly people. We will be back for sure!

Leggi la recensione completa

Casita Quatro, Lanzarote

Data della recensione: 08/11/2018

Great time, lovely quiet spot and would come back

Leggi la recensione completa

Villa Prodromi, Cyprus

Data della recensione: 08/11/2018

Had a fabulous holiday. Villa could use some refreshing, otherwise it is very spacious and well equipped.

Leggi la recensione completa

Archontiko Galliaki, Crete

Data della recensione: 08/11/2018

Your team was excellent. Dimitris attended to the few concerns we had immediately, and Marias cleaning haflway through, along with a change of towels, was much appreciated. Would recommend to friends. Will return.

Leggi la recensione completa

Villa San Antonio, Fuerteventura

Data della recensione: 07/11/2018

Had an amazing stay at Villa San Antonio. Clean, comfortable, stylish, and terrifically located for easy access. Would love to stay again next year.

Leggi la recensione completa

Villa Dream Uno, Fuerteventura

Data della recensione: 05/11/2018

This was a good holiday, although we would have suggested having the pool heated earlier than in November

Leggi la recensione completa

Villa Eva, Crete

Data della recensione: 05/11/2018

Very nice!

Leggi la recensione completa

Villa Irini, Cyprus

Data della recensione: 05/11/2018

Good property, would recommend

Leggi la recensione completa

Villa Sevos, Crete

Data della recensione: 05/11/2018

Excellent holiday for us, we are glad we booked it! At the time of year we stayed we did not get to use the pool (a heated pool would be nice but before booking the villa we knew there was no heating option).

Leggi la recensione completa

Villa Melissa, Kefalonia

Data della recensione: 05/11/2018

Second time in Villa Melissa and we will be back.

Leggi la recensione completa

Kalisto Beach Villa, Cyprus

Data della recensione: 05/11/2018

The villa was super nice, as described: right on the beach, very clean, supermarket within walking distance, the service was excellent, peace and relaxation guaranteed! Many thanks to all those responsible!

Leggi la recensione completa

Kalisto Beach Villa, Cyprus

Data della recensione: 05/11/2018

Super clean, view on the sea, great! Dream House!

Leggi la recensione completa

Villa Dimitrios, Crete

Data della recensione: 05/11/2018

Very relaxing holidays

Leggi la recensione completa

©2019 AgniTravel.com